Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(31 reviews)
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(31 reviews)
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for staying organized.
By Mandoub
from Brooklyn, NY 
Date:September 18, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Helpful to organize guided reading groups,
Lessons by subject etc...
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for Organizing
By Kinder83
from Forrest City, AR 
Date:March 6, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this product! I can organize my small group materials with no problem. Also, the folders work out perfectly! Each student can get a folder in the group. I can store materials as well as their work completed in small groups.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome organizer
By MissiSie
from Springfield, MA 
Date:December 2, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love, love, love my new organizer. I needed something to keep track of all the different sections I teach at the high school and this is perfect. Everything is in its place and I no longer have a mess on my desk. The quality of the organizers are as expected. I would highly recommend.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Guided Reading
By SJSOUP
from Gaffney, SC 
Date:October 1, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I ordered the teacher's organizer to help me get my guided reading groups materials sorted. I absolutely love it!
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organized!
By Teacher098
Date:September 8, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is perfect for getting my student hand-outs and read alouds ready for the week. The counter behind my desk is much more tidy.
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!
By AZteacher
from Marana, AZ 
Date:June 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I absolutely love this product! I had this at my previous school and unfortunately my new school does not have much. I ordered this because I love to plan a week ahead of time and have all my materials and copies ready to go. Works great too if you need a sub last minute because all the materials are there and ready to go! This makes my life organized and so much easier. I love this!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Literacy Center Bins
By CAteacher
from Ca 
Date:May 18, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I place all the materials students will need for each literacy center activity in these bins. When it’s time for centers; center captains take their bins to their center area and gives out the materials.
These bins allow students to manage their literacy center themselves. It also keeps all the materials in one place.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organization!
By Teach1st
from Indiana 
Date:May 13, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Keeps my daily lesson materials organized and at my finger tips. Bins are very roomy which makes it great to hold teacher manuals, books for read aloud, and extra manipulatives needed.
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By mickers
from Baxter, TN 
Date:February 21, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Excellent to keep my daily plans organized. Highly recommend.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these Bins!
By Judyinthedesert
from High Desert, California 
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: easy to use, solid construction, colorful
Cons: expensive
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have wanted to buy these for 7 years now, and finally was able to. I purchased four of these, which was a bit expensive, but they are well worth it. I placed a bin at the end of each of my student tables, and they will serve as student organizers. Each student will have a bin to store their subject folders, pencil pouches, etc. We only use tables at our school, so these will come in very handy and they look great.
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T20:53:02.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT927, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.