Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(12 reviews)
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By NickisCritters
from Mineral Wells, Tx 
Date:May 23, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
very durable and perfect color for our project
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Construction Paper
By MRS56
from North Carolina 
Date:December 30, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Strong paper, colorful, and comes in many choices of colors.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Khoop
Date:September 22, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great paper for a preschool classroom
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome for almost any project
By HomeschoolMomAZ
from Phoenix, AZ 
Date:March 19, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Kids love construction paper and there are a million different projects you can do with it. These packs are handy and have great colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful for crafts
By erika
from ny 
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I can never have enough construction paper. We use it for so many crafts every day. The paper is good quality & not flimsy thin.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
By JBrown
from Roanoke, VA 
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: great value, good quality
Cons: thin
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The colors were great, the quality was good. Keep in mind this is not cardstock, the paper is thin but I knew it would be coming in.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality
By LSC10
from Minnesota 
Date:February 27, 2012
Pros: easy to use
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Paper is perfect thickness for children to do a variety of projects.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Paper
By MidwayTeacher
from TN 
Date:February 12, 2012
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great paper for a great price!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy TONS of this stuff!
By MelissaTeacher
from California 
Date:November 22, 2011
Pros: makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
For 99 cents a pack... this is the best deal anywhere! I buy tons of this. Love the colors. Good quality paper. Will NEVER get the paper the school buys again.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around for quality paper!
By jimenezmama
Date:November 18, 2011
Pros: easy to use, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is good quality paper and unless I've missed somewhere I believe it's the best price around! 50 sheets for 99cents! Love it!!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T20:52:27.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_TA50, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.