Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(44 reviews)
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(44 reviews)
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frustrated fisher
By ProfessorD
from Jupiter, FL 
Date:June 23, 2017
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
It is very difficult to "catch" the fish. The placement of the magnets on the fishes mouth and end of the bobber makes it very hard and frustrating for them to connect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and Fun
By SSTeacher
from Texas 
Date:May 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought 2 sets for my 2 year old Sunday School class and they love it. The magnets work well in water and the kids delight in catching a fish.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By MommaC
from Pittsburgh 
Date:December 4, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Adorable game. Fun in and out of the water!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as great for toddlers
By Felicia
from Henderson, Nv 
Date:October 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Thought my daughter and her friends would love this for her 2nd bday. But the magnets in the fish aren't so strong and the pole needs to be directly on the fishes mouth in order to catch it.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By TLUK
Date:September 15, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Good for waterway play. Pretty good quality.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for pre-schoolers
By fishfreak
Date:August 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bought this and some other games for a pre-school birthday party and it was the star of the show. Other parents asked where I got it and how they could get it. I highly recommend it for kids <5.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bathtime fun!
By Kadsmom
from PA 
Date:July 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We love this fishing game! My 3 yr old girl plays with them during every tubby. The fish are a nice size and easy to catch.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN!
By Gretchen
Date:July 10, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We took this to our family reunion & everyone of all ages enjoyed it. It's great for motor skills. We enjoyed trying to "catch" all the fish.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a carnival game
By Camelgirl
from Toms river, nj 
Date:July 9, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I was very impressed with the high quality of the rods. They should last a long while.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stronger magnets needed.
By DesireWisdom
from California 
Date:July 4, 2016
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I recently bought the lakeshore magnetic fishing set for my preschool students. The design of the fish and the poles are visually appealing. They appear to be sturdy as well however the magnets in the fishing poles are not strong enough to catch and lift the shark or puffer fish out of the table. It is very fustaiting for the children. How can I Not feel as though it was a complete waste of money when 1/3 of the fish apier to be defective. Your description states "Children get a bite every time they play with our magnetic fishing set…" your statement is inaccurate.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:38:16.962-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_RR724, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.