Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(28 reviews)
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(28 reviews)
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect to encourage beginning writing skills!
By Nonnajoey
from Ann Arbor, Michigan 
Date:November 9, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My granddaughter started writing in the journal as soon as we opened the box! The large lines are the perfect size for kindergarteners. Also, the pages fold flat and make writing easier.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Nice
Date:October 22, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love it because made my son happy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By RachelG
from Wisconsin 
Date:May 19, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These journals are fabulous for beginning writers in the primary grades!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Little Writing Book!
By janejolene
from Northern Indiana 
Date:September 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Impressed! Sturdy. Colorful, glossy, cheerful cover. Well made. Nicely printed pages. Spiral binding. I would buy again! I'm using these for a weekly story/picture assignment for my younger homeschoolers. They write a story, I check for grammar & spelling errors. They make for wonderful keepsakes when they are done!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By JAYT
Date:September 7, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Perfect for drawing
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool for teaching writing
By firstgradersrock
from Oregon 
Date:September 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This draw and write journal pairs nicely with our school's writing curriculum. Writing is a hard subject to teach and a harder one for students to master. I will continue to use these notebooks as long as I teach at first grade level.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Journals
By teachy3
from Illinois 
Date:August 28, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I use these in my second grade classroom all year. We write a paragraph each week. It ends up making a very special memory book of their year. We begin by writing about their roles at home, our roles at school, our field trips, all the way to how to make choices to be ready for third grade. I have received many compliments from parents for this project. I don't make any red marks in their journals. I edit their first draft but not this their final draft. They feel like real authors at the end of the year. They say they wrote a chapter book!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
By Michelle2979
from Queens, NY 
Date:July 8, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Got this for my soon-to-be kindergartener. It's beautiful and colorful. My favorite feature is that the pages are thick. Very sturdy. I don't think it will tear easily.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Journal
By Shel
from Santa Cruz, CA 
Date:June 18, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Sturdy cover, thick paper, good picture space, lines on back for those ready to write more
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idea generator!
By Shelbel312
from Springfield, IL 
Date:January 25, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 6 year old loves this! Draws a picture and then creates her story :)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:47:44.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_RR631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.