Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(16 reviews)
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(16 reviews)
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great whiteboards!
By callejosie
from MN 
Date:February 17, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The whiteboards are the perfect size. And I love that we can use magnetic letters on them!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
9 x 12 dry erase boards
By Math9722
from Waco TX 
Date:January 4, 2017
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I would like to have a dry erase board for older students that's larger than a 9 x 12. It's just not enough space.
Perhaps a size 12 x 16 would be more convenient for older students.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product for reading!
By Kdgteacher29418
from Charleston, SC 
Date:November 9, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This amazing product is great for small group instruction. I love it!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice board...wish it was a bit larger
By KateH
from North Carolina 
Date:October 12, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The board is of good quality. It would be of more help if it was just a little bit larger as not many words at a time can be fit on it. Otherwise, a nice product.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lapboard
By JeanL
from Vestal, NY 
Date:July 16, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The lapboard is easy to use and erase. I like the magnetic feature and use the magnetic letters on it.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By organizer101
from Oregon OH 
Date:June 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Sorry. I don't want to give this product a bad rating. I bought it for something it wasn't intended for. It is a good sturdy product for that.
My intention was to hang them. But they are too heavy for that (which makes the perfect for their intended use!). I will be returning them, unfortunately.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for small group lessons!
By Candi1081
from Frankfort, IL 
Date:September 13, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great size for small group lessons!
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By Nomakeupmommy
from Minnesota 
Date:September 2, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This board is bigger than most, yet not too big. Sturdy and I love how it's is magnetic too. We plan to use it with the magnet letters initialy but also to practice writing and drawing.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stand up magnet board
By Joymarie
from Redding, California 
Date:March 1, 2012
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this little stand up magnet board. It's easy for kids to use.very motivational and ideal for home schooling as well as an at-your-desk activity in conventional classrooms. And it takes up very little space.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for all ages
By kinueko
from san jose, ca 
Date:February 20, 2012
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, encourages imaginative play
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
both my preschooler and my elementary school-aged daughters love to use these. my preschooler will use her magnetic alphabet letters and numbers as well as the markers. she's already started to sort the different magnetic letters by color on her board. and my older daughter just loves to use this as a way for her to visually work out math problems or just to play school or other games with her friends.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:08:55.480-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RR621, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.