Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(38 reviews)
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(38 reviews)
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for first day of school gift
By andi4
from Duluth, MN, USA 
Date:August 31, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchase these for the first day of Kdgn for my daycare kids. They do start with preschool so have been giving them early. The parents love and really appreciate them. The colors are bright and fun stuff for the parents and kids to fill out.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful memory book
By BrynBrown
from Upstate NY 
Date:July 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We were extremely pleased when the book came in. It is a beautiful book and the quality is excellent. Our son is excited to start adding to it :)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifetime Keepsake
By Triplet215
from coastal Maine 
Date:February 19, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Our triplet grandsons are growing quickly and we wanted to give them a long lasting gift. These memory books are well made and the personalization makes them extra special.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
By Reviewer1212
from Iowa 
Date:December 8, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great book, highly recommend. I'm not sure it needs to go all the way to grade 12, that's my only complaint. Very colorful and sturdy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
School Days Keepsake
By MsBootzbabe
from Pittsburg, CA 
Date:December 7, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Loved this book. Big enough to hold awards which was my concern.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Keepsake
By MsGG
from West Milford, NJ 
Date:December 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren. I had something similar for each of my children when they were young and they enjoyed looking through the book when they were grown. These new books are beautifully done, with personalization on the sturdy glossy cover. The pages are glossy card stock so won't easily tear, and a very nice box to keep it in as well. The quality is impressive, hence the cost, which seemed high but worth it. I think my grandchildren and their parents will enjoy keeping their school memories in these artfully created books; and they too will like looking back as they grow up.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By JillyB
from California 
Date:November 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I'm a former teacher and this is a perfect gift to remember you're school days.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful
By CPLou
Date:November 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These books are beautiful and larger than I expected.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By ChloesAuntie
from Illinois 
Date:November 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I LOVE this album. It's going to be a gift for my niece who just turned three. I only wish my parents would have had something like this for me when I was growing up. There's a lot of fun questions to answer and places for pictures to be posted. It's good quality, and each page is a folder to keep special keepsakes in. I highly recommend it. It's the best one I could find. The description, however, isn't accurate. The album goes from pre-school through 12th grade.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Momento
By Mjtreebrook
from Lodi, Ca 
Date:September 8, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love this product! I ordered it and received it in less than a week, with her name engraved on it. My daughter is so excited. My only regret, is not getting it in the preschool years (she just started first grade). We were able to cut out her handprint from something at that time, as well as her handwritten name, and piece it together. We've got the next 12 years now to complete. I highly recommend this for everyone with young children.
  • 2017-09-23 T04:00:57.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_RR532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.