Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(48 reviews)
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(48 reviews)
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keepsake pieces
By GratefulNanny
from Lancaster Co. PA 
Date:January 2, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The pockets are large and the granddaughters I bought them for (actually for their mother to keep special information to be remembered) were thrilled to see their names on their books.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great keepsake!
By 1dkm
from Mn 
Date:December 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Good quality, heavy paper! Pockets for storage! Very cute
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great memory book
By gustus74
from Fort Collins, CO 
Date:December 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Really like the format and colorful designs. Busy parents won't have trouble adding memories of each school year.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Sheri213
from Monroe, Michigan 
Date:December 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this keepsake. I bought one for my oldest kids, who are 29 and 27 and they loved it. Each year they had a blast looking back at things from the previous year because now they were "so much older." Then I was happy to find one again when my youngest was born, who is now 19. I just bought 5 for my nieces and nephews who have less common names and spellings so it is awesome that it is personalized just for them. I just hope they are still around for my grandkids so I can get them personalized! Then I put this book out at graduation. Super easy way to keep some things together. I put special things in the pocket for each year, and I also staples to the stop of the pages ticket stubs to special events they attended throughout the year. They are very expandable and very sturdy. Can't say enough nice things about this keepsake. So glad it was still around when I looked for it!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memories
By menories
from Elgin, IL 
Date:November 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This book was much nicer than expected. Larger and high quality.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
School Year’s Book
By Strayer
from Cleveland, OH 
Date:November 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This book is amazing. Cannot wait for my granddaughters to open on Christmas!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Tammylw63
from Missouri 
Date:November 18, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I was surprise how big it is. Very nice, it's for a gift and I am sure she will love it
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way better than expected!
By GrandmaSandy
from IL 
Date:November 7, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I was impressed by how large the item was - with colorful, glossy pages, and lots of room for pictures and information. Also, with large pockets for report cards, drawings, etc. Wish these were available when my kids were in school. What great gifts for my grandchildren! Much better value than I even expected.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keepsake Organizer
By Cindy45554
from Ny 
Date:November 3, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This keepsake organizer exceeded my expectations.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Album
By Granger
from Silverdale, WA 
Date:September 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This thing is great! I love it so much. The pocket is a great touch as well where I can put the report cards, awards, leftover pictures, favorite drawings. The kids love being able to answer questions about themselves that we are going to keep forever.
  • 2018-02-25 T21:28:16.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RR532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.