Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(18 reviews)
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(18 reviews)
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tote
By Beachbaby
from North Carolina 
Date:October 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is perfect for organizing lessons - I am using it for my first graders - math on one side and reading on the other. Appears durable.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to get papers
By 66oma
from Oregon 
Date:September 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I gave this to my daughter and she used it in the kids play/art room. She put the colored art paper in it and sure did clean up the desk area.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By Mark1983
from Evans GA 
Date:August 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bought This for my home office/bedroom easy to put together and it matches my bedroom theme
a beach theme love how this keeps my papers organized Keep up the good work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage, Simplicity and Style!
By Babs5050
from Baltimore, Maryland 
Date:August 8, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great Product that exceeds my expectations. This paper storage solution was simple and fun for me to put together in less than five minutes. When assembled It looks exactly like the picture with nice glossy colors. It stores a lot of paper and is a great addition to my beautiful new craft space.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong storage
By aviva
Date:August 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
this cabinet is very well designed and the shelves do not collapse under the weight of paper ! the gloss coat cover wipes clean easily too.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Organization
By Lizasaurus
from Florence, SC 
Date:July 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I inherited my classroom after a few teachers had been in there and just left their things. I spent most of the summer throwing away things and reorganizing the rest, including an unbelievable amount of paper. I needed a way to sort some of that paper by color so that craft projects would be easy to manage. I got two of these, and they work great. They are cardboard, so it's not as sturdy as wood, but they are a great alternative for the teacher on a budget (which is every teacher, right?). The color is very bright. And MAJOR PROPS to the tech writers who wrote the assembly instructions. This was the easiest-to-follow instruction guide I've ever used.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Made out of carton
By RossyG
from TX 
Date:July 23, 2017
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
This is made out of carton, and isnt sturdy.
Found it expensive for what it is actually.
If you are looking for something that lasts for more than a school year.. this is NOT a choice. I returned it and bought the made out of wood one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organizing tool
By Rehana
from Houston, TX 
Date:October 13, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am not good at organizing so buying this definitely helps me to stay organized!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy storage
By Finngirl
from Washington State 
Date:October 10, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this! It's strong. Bought two when they were 50% off, and should have purchased more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy
By speech44
from Atlanta, GA 
Date:October 7, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is sturdy and easy to assemble! It is a bright addition to my classroom and helps me to be more organized. Love it! I bought two of them.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:10:16.713-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RA414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.