Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(57 reviews)
57 out of 57(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(57 reviews)
57 out of 57(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very realistic
By Bermom
from Emmaus, PA 
Date:January 3, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My four year old son LOVES this toy. He ran to get his piggy bank to put his money in. The sounds and money make it fun and realistic for a child. And best of all it does not require batteries.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful learning tool!
By ThrilledNana
from North Tonawanda, NY 
Date:January 1, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My grandchildren are loving the cash register. It provides a lot of imaginative play and also opportunities to practice math and using money.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it!!!
By Mimis5
from Columbia, TN 
Date:December 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great company. Super fast shipping and communicating. Will definitely buy from again. Thanks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Interactive learning!
By KatC
from Jacksonville, FL 
Date:December 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My kids are having fun using the cash register. Love they can use math skills and learn to count money. I did laminate the paper money so it would last longer.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Martha
Date:December 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The girls love playing with them!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent with room for them to grow!
By twinmommy2
from New York, NY 
Date:December 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 2.10 year old boys LOVED this gift. The realistic noises make it great for this age and the digital screen will be very useful as they learn math. It's the best we've found. Thank you! Only thing I would add is voice component. It would be helpful in teaching them next steps in the process.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hands-on learning*
By Chloe
from Northampton, PA 
Date:November 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Just received the cash register. Great quality, exactly what I was looking for to provide an easy and fun way to learn basic arithmetic.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect toy for a three year old.
By Cindljb
from Ca 
Date:September 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Perfect toy for a three year old and my ten year old granddaughter still uses hers
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for teaching money values
By Magra
from Las Cruces, NM 
Date:July 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Have three grandchildren playing store. Need one extra compartment for bills and two credit cards or a way to order extra.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realistic
By DianaPJ
from Miami 
Date:July 4, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 6 year old boy loves this toy. The money looks and feels real (not really the coins but still well made) and the register works great. It encourages creativity and use of math skills. My son loves it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-25 T21:26:52.274-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_PP723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.