Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(49 reviews)
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(49 reviews)
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for teaching money values
By Magra
from Las Cruces, NM 
Date:July 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Have three grandchildren playing store. Need one extra compartment for bills and two credit cards or a way to order extra.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realistic
By DianaPJ
from Miami 
Date:July 4, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 6 year old boy loves this toy. The money looks and feels real (not really the coins but still well made) and the register works great. It encourages creativity and use of math skills. My son loves it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Kinder/1st graders
By Desmond
Date:April 9, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great fun educational classroom product!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good toy, but needs a fourth compartment!
By eburdee
from Franklin, TN 
Date:December 27, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We got this for my son's birthday, he just turned 4. I think it is a good Real-Working Cash Register, but the register really needs a fourth compartment for the $20 bills. It would just make things easier for him to learn.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teaching tool FUN
By anrf
from Mpls mn 
Date:December 27, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Looking forward to working with my lil guy with his money skills on this in a new exciting venture.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fun and engaging way to learn math skills!
By Cjoyce
from Eugene, Oregon 
Date:December 24, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my granddaughter who wanted a 'real working cash register' so she could play store. She loves it!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for making real life connections
By Steffy
from Woodinville, WA 
Date:November 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
A wonderful toy for teaching math skills providing hours of fun play time.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect gift for learning!
By Bae1
from Illinois 
Date:August 17, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My grandson loves his real working cash register.
My daughter sent me a video of him using it, pretending he was cashing out some items for her. He had the biggest smile on his face. He called me and said "Thank you Grandma for the cash register, it is helping me with my school". He lives in Atlanta, Ga and I am in Chicago. Its been almost 2 years since I've seen him in person. So knowing he has something that makes him happy and he can have fun and especially learn from. Thank you for this item, it is truly a perfect learning tool.
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By Yankeegirl
from Baton Rouge, LA 
Date:July 9, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my 7 yr old grandson. I shipped it to my house and he was there when it arrived. He loves it and I also saw his 12 yr old brother joining in on the fun (learning fun might I add). It is a wonderful math skills learning tool. It is also awesome at teaching money skills. My grandson loves this and is learning while playing!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realistic and fun
By sfwriter
Date:July 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
high quality; easy to use; the play money looks real; great tool for kids to authentically learn math skills
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T04:02:22.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_PP723, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.