Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(10 reviews)
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
(10 reviews)
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classroom Magnetic Letters Kit
By jannoc
from PA 
Date:April 5, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love these letters! They are a perfect size and have a nice hold on our magnetic board. I use them for homeschooling 3 kids so there are plenty of letters for them to share.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy set of alphabet magnets
By JrKteacher
from Collierville, TN 
Date:April 1, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is such a nice set of alphabet magnets. They work perfectly with our magnetic white boards and the students love practicing their sight words on them!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hands-on learning!
By Teas
from Warren, IN 
Date:March 2, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for students to practice vocab, spelling, rhyming words. Love the box, it keeps the letters organized.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great product!
By techyteachermom
from Richmond, KY 
Date:January 27, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my special education classroom. We are constantly working with how letters sound and creating/decomposing words. This box is very organized and my students can easily and quickly find the letters they need to make words. The only thing I don't love is the price (this teacher spends SO MUCH money on things for her classroom!)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love the hands-on practice!
By denmar
from Harper Woods, MI 
Date:October 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love that the vowels are red and the consonants are blue. The individual compartments for each letter make this easy to use and easy to clean-up!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Great
By CarolynH
from Minnesota 
Date:October 3, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I use these mostly for small group instruction, I wish there were six of each letters some letters have a bunch then others only have five.... hard when you want to teach a group of six students.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marvelous magnetic manipulative
By LadyofLiteracy
from Horseheads, NY 
Date:September 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The letters are the perfect size for little hands and I really like how the vowels and consonants are distinguished by color. My only complaint is that there are not enough of certain letters (j, w, z...). To make a perfect set for small group instruction, there should be at least 7 of each consonant and 14 of each vowel.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thicker than I thought
By UnitedFriendsSchoolK
from Quakertown PA 
Date:September 17, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These letters were a bit thick than I thought. I have foam letters but these are plastic and seem to hold up well. The storage box is awesome and makes finding letters really easy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes learning fun
By Mom4boys
from Maryland 
Date:July 19, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My little boys love to spell with these!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Maya1
Date:March 8, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I like the fact that vowels and consonants have two different colors. Vowels (which can have so many different sounds) are red. This makes them stand out. Great for visualizing!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:07:27.707-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC926, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.