Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(12 reviews)
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(12 reviews)
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what we were looking for
By CKBr
from Nebraska 
Date:December 12, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The right size and the right words.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for creativity
By Clown
from California 
Date:December 21, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my daughter who is a very good reader. I didn't buy it necessarily to help her learn to read since she already knows all of these words, although it certainly would help someone. It's perfect for continuing to master proper grammar and spelling and punctuation. What I love the most is what it does to challenge her creativity. She can make up sentences and stories over and over again with the wide variety of words.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool for children
By Gammahoney
from Cypress, CA 
Date:November 27, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I volunteer at my 7 yr. old grandson's school (his Mom is a teacher) and noticed that he was having a hard time creating stories and forming sentences. I decided to buy this tool and did not realize how much it could helped him. Grandpa, Grandma, and Mom make a game of it after dinner. We spend about 20 minutes and my grandson picks the topic from the nouns, verbs etc. Sometimes, the sentences take on a silly atmosphere, and it makes him laugh so hard. I notice that it is now his idea every night. We have all found this to be great entertainment, as well as an important tool.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnetic board
By YOYO
from Ct 
Date:November 19, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This was bought as a helpful tool for my granddaughter who is learning to read. It was actually
her choice to get the board.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please add the word "look!"
By TeacherTeacher
from Virginia 
Date:October 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great teaching tool. My only complaint is that neither of the sets of words include the word "look," which is a frequently used K-1 sight word.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great learning toy
By Marilyn
from Shelton, CT 
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Gave this to my 7 year old granddaughter for Christmas today. She had to open it right away and make some sentences on the magnetic board. This was the perfect gift as she is always playing school.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice idea
By cassie
from mn 
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun
Cons: poorly constructed
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
Smaller than I thought and over priced!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes reading fun!
By Jordan
from Durham, NC 
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 5 yr old son and I have used this as a game at the end of his reading lessons, and he loves it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Language Arts Product
By momto2
from Lansing, MI 
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My kids enjoyed using this product to learn and practice several different language arts skills. They had fun sorting the tiles into their parts of speech, and then creating silly sentences. From this product, they were able to learn and practice the parts of a sentence, parts of speech, verb tenses, and other skills. It was used for several years.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
motivating and fun
By travelingteacher
from Lawton, OK 
Date:November 23, 2011
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
As soon as I put these out for a learning center, kids couldn't keep their hands off of it! They were making sentences before I even introduced it! Every time I look at the filinf cabinet I use for a magentic center, kids are back there writing sentences!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-30 T02:03:56.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC1639, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.