Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(19 reviews)
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(19 reviews)
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent source for sentence building!
By phe5
from Texas 
Date:January 5, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This product is a real find! Our daughter is learning to build sentences and this item has been very helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Learning Activity
By MMMYANAS
from Ocean City, NJ 
Date:January 4, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
A terrific activity for young children to learn their words, place them in sentences and even read sentences that an adult or sibling create. My only complaint is that the package should have come with more than the flimsy plastic bag to hold the magnetic tile and magnetic words. The cost for the product is not minimal, and something sturdier to hold the pieces would be a welcome inclusion,
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun learning tool
By Swing
from MN 
Date:December 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The prices appear to be sturdy. Nice size, easy
For small hands to handle. I gift this, but I am confident it will be used often by a 5 year old.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Word Usage Fun
By KatGrand
from Southeast Georgia 
Date:November 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The children I use this product with love it. I started one child out with words to make a short sentence and she insisted on adding words and punctuation to make longer and longer sentences. Not only do children learn to write and punctuate sentences, but also are learning and reinforcing parts of speech. This product is a win-win tool. Also, more than one sentence leads to working with simple paragraphs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By wcinro
from Royal Oak, MI 
Date:October 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Good selection of words with good magnetic strength to the tiles.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
By wcinro
from Royal Oak, MI 
Date:October 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The story board is good; the magnets are strong and we got a lot of words. The board could be a little sturdier, but overall it's worth the price. I would recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for building sentences
By PvillTutoring
from Placerville, CA 
Date:September 25, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is an excellent tool for teaching children how to quickly build sentences. Fun for all ages,including ESL students, and very helpful to have the parts of speech color coded plus the punctuation marks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what we were looking for
By CKBr
from Nebraska 
Date:December 12, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The right size and the right words.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for creativity
By Clown
from California 
Date:December 21, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my daughter who is a very good reader. I didn't buy it necessarily to help her learn to read since she already knows all of these words, although it certainly would help someone. It's perfect for continuing to master proper grammar and spelling and punctuation. What I love the most is what it does to challenge her creativity. She can make up sentences and stories over and over again with the wide variety of words.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tool for children
By Gammahoney
from Cypress, CA 
Date:November 27, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I volunteer at my 7 yr. old grandson's school (his Mom is a teacher) and noticed that he was having a hard time creating stories and forming sentences. I decided to buy this tool and did not realize how much it could helped him. Grandpa, Grandma, and Mom make a game of it after dinner. We spend about 20 minutes and my grandson picks the topic from the nouns, verbs etc. Sometimes, the sentences take on a silly atmosphere, and it makes him laugh so hard. I notice that it is now his idea every night. We have all found this to be great entertainment, as well as an important tool.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:14:06.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC1639, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.