Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(102 reviews)
101 out of 102(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(102 reviews)
101 out of 102(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for learning about money & allowances!
By Alison0910
from Ivyland, PA 
Date:January 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this game, and my 6 year-old son loves it too! He's a kid who loves numbers, and not surprisingly, he loves money too (well, counting money, because it has to do with numbers). He often wants to play Monopoly, which we do, but I think the concepts of real estate, rent, taxes, etc. are often over his head. This game is set up very much like Monopoly, but some of the game spaces allow you to earn money and other spaces make you lose money. The tasks / chores in the game are very appropriate for a young child. My son even got some ideas for ways to make money around the house, ha! I also like that this game has both paper dollars and coins to count. It's lots of fun and a great way to learn about taking responsibilities, and earning/counting money.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tons of fun AND educational
By arcjcrc
from Claremore, Ok 
Date:January 5, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased this game as a Christmas present for my 6 year old. Not only does he have fun playing it but he is learning to count money and count change at the same time. He loves this game and one of the reasons is because if you run out of money you don't lose you just simply get to go back to start and have another try. Not only does that keep his interest going but it makes the game more fun and it lasts longer.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good!
By Cwacee
from Central Ohio 
Date:December 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Earning instead of being handed cash? What a concept!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Children's Game
By GrannyBee
from Southwest Virginia 
Date:December 29, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Ordered this for our grandchildren (ages 8 and 9) for Christmas. We are very pleased. Children can relate to the scenarios so the game keeps their interest. Helps teach handling money/paying/ making change, as well as not doing your chores can have consequences. Well constructed also.
Even the older grandchildren enjoyed playing with them. Much laughter during the game. So happy we ordered it!!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for learning about money
By Luv2Encourage
from Connecticut 
Date:December 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son is 6 yrs old and this was a great tool to practice adding, subtracting and teaching the concept of money. Great quality.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality & to start learning about money!
By Luv2Encourage
from Connecticut 
Date:December 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son is 6yrs old, and loves hands on learning, this is a fun way to practice adding ,subtracting , introducing the concept of money and understand why math important..The game is great quality however you may need to tape the spinner holder to the back of the board to spin more smoothly...its a great game to add variety to math.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allowance Game Purchase
By JerryT
from Beaverton, OR 
Date:December 20, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Nice product and quick service !!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun game
By 138Radio
from Long Island, New York 
Date:December 15, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We all enjoyed this game at my house. We are able to teach my grandchildren money and making choices. It is a game that you can play over and over and keep learning.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By SVaughn77
from Gothenburg, NE 
Date:December 15, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
It's a bit different but I had this game when I was a child. Great for learning money, math and making change. Fun for all ages. I still love playing this game.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great learning/sharing for family
By Amabarb
from Twin Cities MN 
Date:December 15, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Thoughtfully developed game to provide family fun and learning for all.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T20:58:33.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC1279, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.