Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(116 reviews)
115 out of 116(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(116 reviews)
115 out of 116(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great math game!
By Teachergr2
from Meriden, CT 
Date:January 11, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This game allows children to add coins and dollars at any ability level. Coin recognition, skip counting nickels, dimes, and quarters, using different coins to give to the bank, exchanging coins, it’s all in this fun game. I love what my granddaughter has learned already as she played this fun game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Allowance Game
By Tutu1
from Pittsburgh, PA 
Date:January 9, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for hands on learning
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Educational game
By Eric
from New York, NY 
Date:January 4, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
After some research my wife ordered this game for my 6yr old. It’s like an educational monopoly game for kids. We let our daughter be the bank so she would be challenged in adding and subtracting the money. Very entertaining and highly recommended.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Allowance Game
By Dee31
from Los Angeles, CA 
Date:January 3, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My grandson and I played this game several times and we both thought it was a lot of fun.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun and Educational Game
By DaddyO
from Colorado Springs, CO 
Date:January 3, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased this game for my 17 year old niece who has Downs Syndrome for Christmas. She loves playing the game and it helps to teach her monetary practices. It is very helpful for her to learn the different coin values since the coins are made like real coins.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hands-on learning
By Nana15
from Rural IL 
Date:December 31, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Parents plan on using this to teach their children about money and responsibility to their children.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick fun way to practice money
By Sweetajp
from Mount Pleasant, SC 
Date:December 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Simple rules and goes fast. My daughter is practicing her money facts and doesn't realize it. Because she is having so much fun earning money and spending it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By Sotam
from NJ 
Date:December 24, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Allowance is a great educational game for kids that teaches them how money is used and spent. It also is a great way to use their math abilities! This game is my all time favorite gift to others!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Securitychici
Date:November 9, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Fun teaching game
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game for kids!
By Mell
Date:October 9, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is a great-fun game for kids to learn how to count money or to improve their skills. My kids are 7 and 8 years old and truly enjoy it. It's a simple game with enough challenge.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-25 T20:59:53.361-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC1279, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.