Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(106 reviews)
105 out of 106(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
(106 reviews)
105 out of 106(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My students love it!
By 93jonesc
from Laurel, MD 
Date:September 6, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My students love this game almost too much. They rush through their math work so that we can play until the end of the period. Would definitely recommend. It's like a tolerable version of monopoly.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Counting and Money Recognition
By QM33
Date:July 5, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is an awesome product and both my son and I love it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun learning game
By npharris
from Pennsylvania 
Date:July 5, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this game to help or reinforce counting money for my son who is on the sprectrum. Since most children with learning disabilities have electronic devices, I wish lakeshore learning would make apps so there games are more convenient for traveling.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Bamboomom
Date:June 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My second grader loves this game and so do we. A children's version of Monopoly, it gives kids great practice counting change. I know this game will make a difference with her math confidence!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for learning about money & allowances!
By Alison0910
from Ivyland, PA 
Date:January 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I love this game, and my 6 year-old son loves it too! He's a kid who loves numbers, and not surprisingly, he loves money too (well, counting money, because it has to do with numbers). He often wants to play Monopoly, which we do, but I think the concepts of real estate, rent, taxes, etc. are often over his head. This game is set up very much like Monopoly, but some of the game spaces allow you to earn money and other spaces make you lose money. The tasks / chores in the game are very appropriate for a young child. My son even got some ideas for ways to make money around the house, ha! I also like that this game has both paper dollars and coins to count. It's lots of fun and a great way to learn about taking responsibilities, and earning/counting money.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tons of fun AND educational
By arcjcrc
from Claremore, Ok 
Date:January 5, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased this game as a Christmas present for my 6 year old. Not only does he have fun playing it but he is learning to count money and count change at the same time. He loves this game and one of the reasons is because if you run out of money you don't lose you just simply get to go back to start and have another try. Not only does that keep his interest going but it makes the game more fun and it lasts longer.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's good!
By Cwacee
from Central Ohio 
Date:December 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Earning instead of being handed cash? What a concept!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Children's Game
By GrannyBee
from Southwest Virginia 
Date:December 29, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Ordered this for our grandchildren (ages 8 and 9) for Christmas. We are very pleased. Children can relate to the scenarios so the game keeps their interest. Helps teach handling money/paying/ making change, as well as not doing your chores can have consequences. Well constructed also.
Even the older grandchildren enjoyed playing with them. Much laughter during the game. So happy we ordered it!!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for learning about money
By Luv2Encourage
from Connecticut 
Date:December 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son is 6 yrs old and this was a great tool to practice adding, subtracting and teaching the concept of money. Great quality.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality & to start learning about money!
By Luv2Encourage
from Connecticut 
Date:December 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son is 6yrs old, and loves hands on learning, this is a fun way to practice adding ,subtracting , introducing the concept of money and understand why math important..The game is great quality however you may need to tape the spinner holder to the back of the board to spin more smoothly...its a great game to add variety to math.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T21:03:59.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC1279, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.