Average Customer Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
(17 reviews)
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
(17 reviews)
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect !
By teacher92
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: easy to use, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Just what i was looking for! Bargain Price! Quality materials.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for testing!
By 12345
from Palm Harbor, Florida 
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: easy to use, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This product has helped my students remain focused when they are doing individual work. It has also helped keep wandering eyes from seeing things that they shouldn't see! I am certain when I am grading papers that I am getting the answers that come from the student and not from his/her neighbor.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for testing!
By ohgreat1
from FL 
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: easy to use, solid construction, students stay focused on their own work
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I went into Lakeshore to purchase 20 of these privacy partitions to use during testing and the kids love them. They like having privacy when working and it keeps them focused on their own work. The partitions are very sturdy.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Horrible buy
By ESOLTeach
from Maryland 
Date:April 9, 2013
Cons: poorly constructed, difficult to use
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I bought 20 partitions in September and pulled them out recently to use as "offices" for the students. The partitions are not level when you stand them up and one side will move back and forth because it doesn't touch the surface it is sitting on. They fall down easily and are useless.
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love them!
By Delighted
from California 
Date:September 18, 2012
Pros: easy to use
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I was very disappointed with my first order, because they did not set level as some of you had mentioned and I spent a lot of money, too. I decided to call lakeshore and within a week had new partitions that were perfect!!! Lakeshore stands behind there products. The person I spoke with even opened each box and tested them before shipping because I was afraid I would get the same thing. Thank you lakeshore!!
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Privacy Partition not so private!
By 4Mary
from Clearwater 
Date:April 12, 2012
Pros: solid construction
Cons: they don't stay open
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I was very excited about getting my privacy partitions for my class. It was a lot of money for just a few. The first time I used them in September they were not "level". At first I thought it was because they were new or upside down. Now it's April and they are still not level and don't stay open for the students. I would really like to trade them for another set and so would the kids. =(
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
partitions nightmare
By jolisa
from sacramento, california 
Date:March 7, 2012
Cons: poorly constructed, always fall down
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I would not recommend the privacy partitions because they do not stand upright correctly. They are not leveled, so they wobble and easily fall down. I purchased 3 sets of them and was very unhappy with the construction of the product. I was shocked to read the reviews and couldn't understand why they rated them so highly.
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable
By SMTeach
from Maryland 
Date:February 22, 2012
Pros: easy to use, solid construction, reduces distractions
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I've used other brands that fall over easily or do not provide adequate work space, but these partitions provide a nice sized work area and stand well. We also like the blue color!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for privacy
By esolmom
Date:February 21, 2012
Pros: easy to use, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are excellent for testing or when a student needs private time in order to focus. You need to spread the studetns out a little so the "offices" do not bump into one another.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less distraction
By 2ndgradeteach
from Kentucky 
Date:February 8, 2012
Pros: easy to use, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I got this for testing as well as to help those who had trouble focusing and staying on-task
  • 2017-06-25 T20:57:09.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_JJ687, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.