Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(39 reviews)
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(39 reviews)
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for kindergarteners.
By Wahine
from Orem, Utah 
Date:October 25, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The magnetic letters are great for little hands. I love the individual compartments and the red color that highlights the vowels.
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Gerry
from Berkshire County, MA 
Date:October 16, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Terrific tool.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great letters
By Maybug
from Louisiana 
Date:September 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love that you can make 5 whole sets and then other extra letters. I use them for sight word practice. Magnets are great.
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not equal amounts of letters
By Hopeful
from Wichita, Ks 
Date:July 24, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I LOVE this kit however you need to be aware that you do not get an equal amount of all of the letters. You only get 5 of the h, j, q, v, w, x, y and z. I wanted all of my students to have a full alphabet but fell short even after purchasing 2 kits. I am hoping that I can purchase the letters I need without having to purchase 2 more kits. I feel the different colored vowels and consonants is VERY helpful for students when looking at syllable division but I may have to use my entire budget to get this accomplished. So wonderful kit just be aware.
20 of 22 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By Ksweeney
from Indianapolis, IN 
Date:July 24, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The magnetic letters are great. I can't wait to use them for station work and reading groups. There are lots of letters for multiple student use. I really like the fact that the vowels are different colors.
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for word work!
By HHunt
from Toledo, OH 
Date:April 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I wish I had bought this set to begin with! It is perfect for my small groups to use during word work.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good magnets
By Nicole1234
from MI 
Date:April 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The magnetic letters are durable and have strong magnets so they do not slide off the surface. The case is a good size and fairly durable.
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By Gradekteacher
from Ohio 
Date:February 13, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased 2 boxes to practice kindergarten sight words during reading groups. The amount of letters (especially having enough vowels) has worked out. They are nicely made and easy for the kids to manipulate. The students use them on magnetic dry erase boards.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Leemac
from Brooklyn 
Date:February 12, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is helping my grandson to learn to read. We are putting words together by sounding them out.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Rafael
Date:February 11, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My kid loves it
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:48:20.022-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_JJ518, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.