Average Customer Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
(53 reviews)
48 out of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
(53 reviews)
48 out of 53(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for concentration
By Angeli
from Salt Lake City, UT 
Date:June 16, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This product is great for hands on concentration of matching colors!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I enjoy now more than my baby
By Heather123
from Deland, FL 
Date:June 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this because it was on clearance and my 9 month old is too young but it will be great on long car rides, or in the bathroom lol.
The only thing I don't like is when you drag one ball, two or three others are stuck to it and it's hard to shake them off of each other.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for improving fine motor skilss
By dakota4919
from Charlotte , nc 
Date:May 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is one of my granddaughter's favorite toys . I introduced it to her when she was 2 1/2 yrs old. At first, she was focused on sorting the colored balls and placing them in the buckets with a little help. Six months later, she can zip through the maze and do it all by herself. I thought that she would get a little frustrated with the balls sticking together... but that nuisance turned into a big plus, as she figured out how to deal with the issue on her own.(she's better at it than I am!)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnetic Maze
By taryn
from Pittsburg, KS 
Date:May 25, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought the Magnetic Maze for my Grandaughter and she loves it! Great learning toy to sit down this.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for color coordination
By Michb
from Missouri 
Date:March 1, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is a tad tricky to get the magnets separated, but it will be used for many years with my little one as he gets older and more coordinated. We love the bright colors and containment of the marbles
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for early learning but entertaining all
By HappyNanna
from Beckley, West Virginia 
Date:February 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I purchased this for my 20 month old grandson he played with it a couple times and then I worked with him asking him where they go. He knew every little ball and showed me where they needed to go before taking the pen from me in which he now holds in the correct writing position so that he could do it I love it and am so proud of my early learner Keep up the great job. Good quality also
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frustrating Toy!
By TeacherMommaOhio
from Tiffin, Ohio 
Date:December 26, 2016
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I have purchased many Lakeshore products for my classroom, my son at home, and in the past as a Head Start administrator and this product is the absolute WORST thing I have ever purchased. The magnet pulls a whole string of marbles at a time which makes it impossible to sort the colors. How frustrating for a small child! My husband, father, and myself all tried to play with it because we thought maybe it was just my son, however we all became annoyed and put it down. For $40 I would definitely expect better.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal learning tool for toddlers!
By Maci
from Warsaw, VA 
Date:June 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Kids of all ages will enjoy the magnetic color maze. Excellent tool for hand coordination. They will be playing and learning all at the same time.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift
By Tessyr
from Wilkes barre, pa 
Date:May 29, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I got it for my 4 year old newphew and his 2 year old sister and 7 year old brother all had fun using it
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By WHLK
from White Lake, MI 
Date:January 7, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Absolutely love these magnetic boards. Fun educational activity with all the pieces contained.
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:41:00.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_JJ453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.