Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(18 reviews)
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(18 reviews)
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great beginning sounds tool!
By abruggen
from Kentucky 
Date:June 1, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have 4year old twin boys who love ❤️ all things hands-on and this game did not disappoint! The game has 26 items, each with beginning sounds of each of the alphabet letters, that you pick out of a peekaboo box that really adds to the fun. Each item are very detailed and are recognizable to the child. The board is big and colorful with uppercase letters only. I do think that it could use a reverse side of lower case letters but over all very happy with this item.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing activity!
By 5Krocks
from Waterford, WI 
Date:May 28, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Wish I had bought this earlier. My kids love to play with this activity when they have free choice. Highly recommend. The miniatures are great.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alphabet Mystery Box
By anchorsaway2017
from Mesa, AZ 
Date:May 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Students enjoyed the anticipation of what others would be pulling out from the mystery box. Great activity for a small group.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, solid product
By FlyingEagle
from Raleigh, NC 
Date:August 3, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love this well made mystery box. Sturdy and fun. Kids love reaching in for a mystery object. Fun way to reinforce the alphabet.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Sound Recognition
By Therese
from Torrance CA 
Date:July 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 2yo son loves this Alphabet Mystery Box. I just showed him how it works, and then he was able to do it by himself, i just helped him with the beginning sounds. The mystery box is also big enough to add on more miniatures. I myself enjoys this item. Good job guys!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Kaycow
from Salt Lake City, Utah 
Date:May 6, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I use this in my classroom, the children have so much fun reaching in and pulling out an object to place on the correct alphabet letter.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I Needed And More
By amanda7092
from Milwaukee, WI 
Date:March 26, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have been beating my head against a wall trying to help my Intellectually Disabled students to understand both letter identification AND beginning sounds. A week with this thing...3 of my students have increased their identification by 130% Love it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By SarahSLP
from Detroit 
Date:March 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love this! Able to target so many speech and language therapy goals with this and the kids LOVED it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alphabet guessing
By Maryjan
from West Hills, California 
Date:February 7, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
After I bought the product, my class are the ages 3 and half turning 4, and some are already 4 yrs old..they love it, we showed in circle time during letter of the week and every child participated into the game. Looking for the letter, matching with the toy and sounding the letter..was fun..I would recommend every preschool class from ages 3-5 to have this box in their class. very educational, mystery, guessing, learning the letters with sound..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for beginning sounds and letter recognition
By Schuwon
from Wisconsin 
Date:December 11, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The kids really enjoy this as they never know what they are going to pull out of the box. It keeps them engaged to see what they or their friends will get. They then enjoy listening really close to the beginning sound so they can find the matching letter.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:34:08.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_FF315, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.