Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(22 reviews)
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
(22 reviews)
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alphabet Mystery Box
By Bernie
from South Bend, IN 
Date:December 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Kids like this game but I wish the board would have Lowe case letters on the other side or another board with lower case letters.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little one love it!
By krish
from Louisiana 
Date:November 10, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bought this game recently because my daughter always talks about it from school!
She was beyond excited to come home and have her own.
Customer service is AMAZING!
Helps me with getting a coupon code to work and a replacement board. Fast reply and fast shipping.
Will definitely order from this company again.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for the reading rotations
By Elliott
Date:October 29, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great product for my kindergarten students. They love playing this game!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perffect for fine motor skills
By Marlen
from Hialeah, FL 
Date:September 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am an occupational therapist and my kids enjoy this kit a lot but I lost the box today. I would like to know how can I buy it again (only the box) because I could save the board and the little objects.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great beginning sounds tool!
By abruggen
from Kentucky 
Date:June 1, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have 4year old twin boys who love ❤️ all things hands-on and this game did not disappoint! The game has 26 items, each with beginning sounds of each of the alphabet letters, that you pick out of a peekaboo box that really adds to the fun. Each item are very detailed and are recognizable to the child. The board is big and colorful with uppercase letters only. I do think that it could use a reverse side of lower case letters but over all very happy with this item.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing activity!
By 5Krocks
from Waterford, WI 
Date:May 28, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Wish I had bought this earlier. My kids love to play with this activity when they have free choice. Highly recommend. The miniatures are great.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alphabet Mystery Box
By anchorsaway2017
from Mesa, AZ 
Date:May 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Students enjoyed the anticipation of what others would be pulling out from the mystery box. Great activity for a small group.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, solid product
By FlyingEagle
from Raleigh, NC 
Date:August 3, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love this well made mystery box. Sturdy and fun. Kids love reaching in for a mystery object. Fun way to reinforce the alphabet.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Sound Recognition
By Therese
from Torrance CA 
Date:July 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 2yo son loves this Alphabet Mystery Box. I just showed him how it works, and then he was able to do it by himself, i just helped him with the beginning sounds. The mystery box is also big enough to add on more miniatures. I myself enjoys this item. Good job guys!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Kaycow
from Salt Lake City, Utah 
Date:May 6, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I use this in my classroom, the children have so much fun reaching in and pulling out an object to place on the correct alphabet letter.
  • 2018-02-25 T21:20:02.144-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_FF315, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.