Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(7 reviews)
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(7 reviews)
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By MagPreKteacher
from Lenoir City, TN 
Date:April 13, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We are using them to pick up small objects so far so good.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By avalley
Date:February 10, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Good
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!
By GCuad
Date:March 15, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I use these with children ranging from 1.5-4.5 and they all love them. I bought a similar product in the past and they broke bery easily... These however are very durable and easy for even the youngest child to use.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My students love these!
By SarahB
from MN 
Date:December 15, 2011
Pros: solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Perfect to add to the animal feeding games- more than one student can use them at a time to practice sharing and turn-taking. They work perfectly and are really well-made!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine Motor Fun
By MissGeorgia
from North Carolina 
Date:August 2, 2010
Pros: solid construction, easy to use, makes learning fun
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These tweezers make fine-motor practice fun. We use them to pull cotton balls or pom-poms out of plastic bottles, or for working with "delicate" items in the science center.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome for Fine Motor Activities!!
By teacherchic693
from MA 
Date:August 2, 2010
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These easy-grip safety tweezers are great!! Can be used for any activity (math, science, fine motor). Fits in the child's hand and not too hard to squeeze and pick up small objects!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun for fine motor!
By TexasTeacher
Date:August 2, 2010
Pros: solid construction, easy to use, makes learning fun, good price
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am always in search of great ways to incorporate fine motor skills into my pre-k classroom, and these tweezers are the way to go! They are a good size for little hands and can be used with any small objects to transferring or sorting, a perfect combination of motor skills practice and academics!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T20:56:39.728-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_EE607, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.