Average Customer Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
(7 reviews)
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
(7 reviews)
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By ClassroomHelper
from Sacramento California 
Date:May 16, 2017
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I should have paid more attention to the description . Be aware that Items are very small. They appeared bigger in the picture.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small groups!
By HopefulTeacher
Date:November 26, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I used this for a small group investigation. The students loved the investigation and the materials were the perfect size for my second grade students.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for hands-on learning!
By 110971
from Cypress, CA 
Date:June 4, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is an excellent introduction to solid forms & 3-D shapes!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for little hands to hold and grasp!
By tpthunderbirdprep
from Cornelius NC 
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This set of 3-D shapes are perfect for my Kindergarteners. They are just the right size for their little hands to hold and really look at. I have enough for small groups to have a set. I would highly recommend them.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
durable manipulatives
By JRey
from Lancaster, CA 
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: easy to use, makes learning fun
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These shapes are the perfect size for first graders. They are more durable than foam shapes.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for smaller hands
By APrimaryPlace
from Lakewood WA 
Date:June 7, 2012
Pros: makes learning fun, solid construction
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I own a licensed childcare and these are great for small hands. They are not for infants though. They are great for gripping, learning, and for sorting. I would buy them again if I had a need for more.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great manipulatives
By Jannahsmommy
Date:December 8, 2011
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is perfect for 3rd grade. There were enough shapes for my 6 tables (4 kids per table) to work with (each table received 1 of each shape and shared). It's really helpful for the kids to see which shapes roll, stack, etc. and be able to count faces and vertices.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T21:03:18.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_EE498, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.