Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(97 reviews)
97 out of 97(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(97 reviews)
97 out of 97(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and fun to use.
By Funkmaster
from St. Paul 
Date:November 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought a starter set last year for my granddaughter she loved it. A couple of weeks ago she asked for more Magna Tiles, I bought 2 more sets, now she and her dad can build a whole village.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creative buliding
By EMC56
from Newark, CA 
Date:November 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My students love creating with the magna-tiles.
They can let their imagination run wild with space ships, castles and lasers. It is well liked by both the boys and girls and they play happily together.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for creative play...for all ages!
By HMaria
from Carson City, NV 
Date:April 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great hand feel, colorful and easy to use, we have spent hours playing with Magnatiles with our grandsons!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnatiles are always a hit!
By Viola
from Vancouver, WA 
Date:April 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The children in my classroom have really enjoyed Magnatiles. So much, that I had to buy a second set for continued building. Now that we have more, I've noticed the children build with them for much longer of a time, as they create and recreate more structures. :D
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Lexi
from Clarkston wa 
Date:March 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for hands on and hours of learning. Hours of fun
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Great for Hands On Learning!
By MsAlley
from Sugar Land, TX 
Date:March 16, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Originally bought for my students, but my own children liked it so much I bought another one for home!! My 4yr old has made some incredible structures that have been amazing to see!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for most ages
By TJChildcare
from Vermont 
Date:March 3, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We have had the larger set for about a year now. They are such a huge hit with the kids, they requested more, I purchased the small set to add in. These are played with by all my current age groups, and usually have a someone waiting to use them next.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For busy little hands
By Geemaw
from Illinois 
Date:December 24, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Granddaughter uses these at preschool. They were suggestion from my daughter for Christmas present. I get pictures of her creations. Last one was a castle! Carry bag would have made it 5 stars.
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddlers luv these
By DBaker
from Newport, VT 
Date:December 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are great for little hands that are not to sturdy yet. Great colors and hours of fun for so many ages.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manga-tiles
By Retired13
from Jamestown, ND 
Date:December 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Grandkids love them
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:48:07.761-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_DG546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.