Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(103 reviews)
103 out of 103(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(103 reviews)
103 out of 103(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imaginative growth
By Rissa
from Palm Springs, CA 
Date:January 5, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My daughter had these in her pre-school.class. she's has,wanted them ever since. I finally bought the small set. I wish now I would of just purchased the biigger set. She loves them. I only wish it came with a case or something durable to store them in.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for boys and girls!!!
By Playtime
from Cleveland, OH 
Date:January 1, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Both my grandson and granddaughter have enjoyed hours of fun with the Magna-Tiles. The tiles are colorful and made well. So easy to build towers, garages, and more! Definitely a hit!
Friends have also bought the Magna-Tiles for their grandchildren and were as delighted with the product.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect for 4 year old
By Namal
from Cincinnati, Oh 
Date:January 1, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
He has every kind of block you can think of but prefers these magna-tiles above all!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter Loved Them
By OkieGal
from Okla 
Date:December 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Our 5 year old granddaughter loved these tiles. She said she played with them at school. The only thing that would make them better would be a storage box.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfec for little hands and big imagination
By Chapiada
from OR 
Date:December 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By 4ndkids
from Stockton, Calif 
Date:December 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These tiles are great for the young engineer or anyone else. There is a set of them at everyones house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and fun to use.
By Funkmaster
from St. Paul 
Date:November 27, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought a starter set last year for my granddaughter she loved it. A couple of weeks ago she asked for more Magna Tiles, I bought 2 more sets, now she and her dad can build a whole village.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creative buliding
By EMC56
from Newark, CA 
Date:November 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My students love creating with the magna-tiles.
They can let their imagination run wild with space ships, castles and lasers. It is well liked by both the boys and girls and they play happily together.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for creative play...for all ages!
By HMaria
from Carson City, NV 
Date:April 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great hand feel, colorful and easy to use, we have spent hours playing with Magnatiles with our grandsons!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnatiles are always a hit!
By Viola
from Vancouver, WA 
Date:April 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The children in my classroom have really enjoyed Magnatiles. So much, that I had to buy a second set for continued building. Now that we have more, I've noticed the children build with them for much longer of a time, as they create and recreate more structures. :D
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-25 T21:01:45.581-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_DG546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.