Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(94 reviews)
94 out of 94(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(94 reviews)
94 out of 94(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnatiles are always a hit!
By Viola
from Vancouver, WA 
Date:April 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The children in my classroom have really enjoyed Magnatiles. So much, that I had to buy a second set for continued building. Now that we have more, I've noticed the children build with them for much longer of a time, as they create and recreate more structures. :D
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Lexi
from Clarkston wa 
Date:March 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for hands on and hours of learning. Hours of fun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Great for Hands On Learning!
By MsAlley
from Sugar Land, TX 
Date:March 16, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Originally bought for my students, but my own children liked it so much I bought another one for home!! My 4yr old has made some incredible structures that have been amazing to see!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for most ages
By TJChildcare
from Vermont 
Date:March 3, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We have had the larger set for about a year now. They are such a huge hit with the kids, they requested more, I purchased the small set to add in. These are played with by all my current age groups, and usually have a someone waiting to use them next.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For busy little hands
By Geemaw
from Illinois 
Date:December 24, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Granddaughter uses these at preschool. They were suggestion from my daughter for Christmas present. I get pictures of her creations. Last one was a castle! Carry bag would have made it 5 stars.
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddlers luv these
By DBaker
from Newport, VT 
Date:December 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are great for little hands that are not to sturdy yet. Great colors and hours of fun for so many ages.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manga-tiles
By Retired13
from Jamestown, ND 
Date:December 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Grandkids love them
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a wonderful maniuplative for young minds to create
By Gmalove
from Livermore, CA 
Date:October 22, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My grandson could spend all day playing with these tiles, but he needs outside time. A new toy for him, and a good exercise for his brain.
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By Preschoolers
from Louisiana 
Date:September 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Our 4 year olds love these tiles. They are constantly building shapes and learning at the same time! Thanks! Lakeshore!
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By FlyingEagle
from Raleigh, NC 
Date:June 17, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Absolutely LOVE this product. Have wanted to purchase for a while but cost kept me from purchasing. This product is worth every penny and more. The kids love these tiles. These tiles draw a crowd every time I put them out--can be used many ways for many lessons. Would highly recommend.
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-30 T02:05:27.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_DG546, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.