Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(110 reviews)
110 out of 110(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(110 reviews)
110 out of 110(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps clutter minimized!
By Mommynteacher
from Waynesburg, PA 
Date:November 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am one of those "keep everything" moms. This portfolio helps me to be able to keep my son's projects from preschool in a neat and uncluttered way. Hopefully I can use it for several school years to come!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great idea!
By Clarisa
from New York NY 
Date:November 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These portfolios are amazing and super big to collect a lot of your kids art.
My son loved the fact that it has him name on it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great organizational tool
By mamaofboys
from Winston-Salem, NC 
Date:November 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I highly recommend this art organizer. It was very helpful in helping us get a handle on all of our son's artwork from the past 4 years. I liked the tabs that we could label for each year and because it expanded - we had room to include all of his artwork. It's much better having it all in his portfolio than a crazy mess in his closet. And we really liked the personalization on the front with his name.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for saving grandkids art work
By TexasB
from Brownwood, Texas 
Date:November 10, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Holds a lot and keeps it all safe and organized. My daughter-in-law wants one now! Great Christmas gift for her.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for school work.
By snowball
from Livonia,Mi 
Date:November 8, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My daughter and granddaughter really love it. My granddaughter is in Kindergarten and already has a lot of paper that she wants to save. Love that it is big.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have for school aged kids
By verba
from Franklinville,NY 
Date:November 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought one of these for my son when he was in pre-k, now he's in second grade and we use it all the time. Now my daughter is in pre-k so I had to get one for all of her projects. I also bought one for my niece for Christmas. Great product and easy way to store all of their school art work.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for keeping special papers
By jshu
from Indiana 
Date:October 6, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought both of my girls these portfolios. It is a very easy way for me to keep the special papers and art work. I labeled each folder inside to make it easy to file. I highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for artwork storage
By Mandi722
from Maryland 
Date:October 5, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have been looking for an artwork storage place for my daughters artwork for a while. I love this product! It holds a lot of stuff and various sizes. Love the sections and places to write in the year or however u want to file.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVED IT
By CarolD
from New York 
Date:September 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This portfolio is adorable. Bright colors and very sturdy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By Madcitywoman
from Madison, WI 
Date:September 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Trying to corral the schoolwork of triplets is a nightmare for my son and his wife. These portfolios hold a lot, are sturdy, and can corral a year's worth of stuff, by month. Then in June, we go through the pockets, month by month, take out what we really need to save, box it, store it, and the portfolio is ready to go again. I purchased then for all 5 of my granddaughters and their parents are thrilled. Takes up little space under the dining room table, out of sight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:50:34.293-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_DD649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.