Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(99 reviews)
99 out of 99(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(99 reviews)
99 out of 99(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for storage
By Beezhappee
from CA - California 
Date:June 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Holds a lot and is well made.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage for important papa Res!
By Magzgrammy
from Houston, TX 
Date:June 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This portfolio is great for keeping your little one's very important writings and art. I have bought one for each of my grandchildren. They love having a personalized portfolio, and their parents love having an organized place to keep treasures.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!
By Maximum
Date:June 7, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love ❤️ much appreciated by the recipient!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oversized for preschool Art!
By Mamafour
from Raleigh, NC 
Date:April 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have now purchased these for each of my 4 children. I love that they are oversized to store my twins' endless oversized preschool artwork that keeps coming home. And ANY child loves something personalizes! The only problem is if your child's name ends in "s" the template still adds an " 's" after your child's name, which is not proper grammar but I'm the only one that really knows-- at 4 years old, they don't know anything about proper grammar! Hopefully something Lakeside will fix in the future. The personalization seems to be some sort of heat set stickers and not printed in the portfolio. But really, they are just darling and such a good price that I will probably give these for gifts too!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect to keep those extra special papers
By Paris
from Utica, Mi. 
Date:March 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is the 5th one I've purchased. I've gotten one for each of my grandchildren. My daughters love having them.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for Keeping Schoolwork
By Kathrine
from Portland, Oregon 
Date:March 12, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this to keep my daughter's schoolwork in. I figure if I stick to this for schoolwork, a similar one for artwork, and a school years journal, I can satisfy my love of mementos while not overburdening my daughter with school mementos when she moves out one day.
The quality is much higher than the similar folders I have for each of my kids' artwork and the free personalization was a big bonus. When my husband first picked up this Keepsake Portfolio he was very impressed at the heft and quality, and he is not easily impressed.
I plan to buy another for my son when he enters preschool.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
By jamie1119
from Wall, NJ 
Date:February 18, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
this is the perfect size and sturdiness to hold projects for years to come! Getting 1 for grandma too!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
By KeKeK
from Vineland, NJ 
Date:February 16, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is perfect for me to save all the special pictures and crafts my kids make. Exactly what I was looking for. Both of my kids love it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Working great
By Charlene
from WA 
Date:February 9, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Both my grandchildren and their parents love this item.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By DeeW
from Independence, MO 
Date:December 31, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are great to organize and keep my granddaughters work in.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:40:37.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_DD649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.