Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(102 reviews)
102 out of 102(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(102 reviews)
102 out of 102(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVED IT
By CarolD
from New York 
Date:September 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This portfolio is adorable. Bright colors and very sturdy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By Madcitywoman
from Madison, WI 
Date:September 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Trying to corral the schoolwork of triplets is a nightmare for my son and his wife. These portfolios hold a lot, are sturdy, and can corral a year's worth of stuff, by month. Then in June, we go through the pockets, month by month, take out what we really need to save, box it, store it, and the portfolio is ready to go again. I purchased then for all 5 of my granddaughters and their parents are thrilled. Takes up little space under the dining room table, out of sight.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better Than Others Out There
By janellemp
from Morgan Hill, CA 
Date:September 7, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This portfolio is better than some of the others out there. The pages are coated in a hard plastic. I've divided mine out by school year (i.e. Preschool, Kinder, 1st Grade, etc). So far I have filled up preschool with about 40 items. However, that may have been too much. one of the sides of the files tore off from the main frame of the portfolio. So I used a glue dot to put it back in place. So I am a little concerned about how much this will hold in the long run. Looks like I'm going to have to be picky with the pieces I choose to save. Just keep that in mind when filling this portfolio up. If your looking to stare a lot, I may purchase a plastic bin instead.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for storage
By Beezhappee
from CA - California 
Date:June 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Holds a lot and is well made.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage for important papa Res!
By Magzgrammy
from Houston, TX 
Date:June 15, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This portfolio is great for keeping your little one's very important writings and art. I have bought one for each of my grandchildren. They love having a personalized portfolio, and their parents love having an organized place to keep treasures.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!!
By Maximum
Date:June 7, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love ❤️ much appreciated by the recipient!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oversized for preschool Art!
By Mamafour
from Raleigh, NC 
Date:April 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have now purchased these for each of my 4 children. I love that they are oversized to store my twins' endless oversized preschool artwork that keeps coming home. And ANY child loves something personalizes! The only problem is if your child's name ends in "s" the template still adds an " 's" after your child's name, which is not proper grammar but I'm the only one that really knows-- at 4 years old, they don't know anything about proper grammar! Hopefully something Lakeside will fix in the future. The personalization seems to be some sort of heat set stickers and not printed in the portfolio. But really, they are just darling and such a good price that I will probably give these for gifts too!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect to keep those extra special papers
By Paris
from Utica, Mi. 
Date:March 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is the 5th one I've purchased. I've gotten one for each of my grandchildren. My daughters love having them.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for Keeping Schoolwork
By Kathrine
from Portland, Oregon 
Date:March 12, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this to keep my daughter's schoolwork in. I figure if I stick to this for schoolwork, a similar one for artwork, and a school years journal, I can satisfy my love of mementos while not overburdening my daughter with school mementos when she moves out one day.
The quality is much higher than the similar folders I have for each of my kids' artwork and the free personalization was a big bonus. When my husband first picked up this Keepsake Portfolio he was very impressed at the heft and quality, and he is not easily impressed.
I plan to buy another for my son when he enters preschool.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect!
By jamie1119
from Wall, NJ 
Date:February 18, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
this is the perfect size and sturdiness to hold projects for years to come! Getting 1 for grandma too!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T21:03:51.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_DD649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.