Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(128 reviews)
128 out of 128(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(128 reviews)
128 out of 128(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great portfolio for kids
By AGordon1129
from Weiser, ID 
Date:January 26, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are a lot bigger than I expected. Very roomy and has many tabs to separate. I got one for my daughter and one for my son. They used letter stickers to personalize so if you can order them without, you can use different colors. Holds my son's large Santa letter so I don't have to fold it. I would recommend early (pre-school).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Organization!!
By FancyCat
from Middletown, MD 
Date:January 25, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Perfect way for three Grandchildren to keep all their art work, school projects and awards organized. Portfolio is heavy duty enough to withstand not too delicate handling! Awesome to have each portfolio identified with their name. Great product, highly recommend Lakeshore!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kids love it
By GiftLady
from Michigan 
Date:January 25, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have given this personalized keepsake portfolio as gifts to three elementary school age children now and they all loved it. They especially like their name on it and that it was made especially for them along with being able to keep all their keepsakes in one place.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thankful for this product!!
By HappyMom17
from Westfield, MA 
Date:January 18, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son absolutely loves this and so do I. No more worrying about losing his artwork. Very durable, very colorful and great size :) Helps teach him how to organize with the different sections.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keepsake portfolio
By Ycul
from St. Louis, MO 
Date:January 7, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Arrived as expected, well packed, sturdy, well made. Parents loved it for keeping school artwork for their daughter.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Portfolio great idea
By Pammie
from Troy, Michigan 
Date:January 5, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bought this - personalized - for 5 children. It was well received by those to whom it has already been given. Rest are for winter birthdays. Great place to keep art projects after they come off the frig so they remain in good condition. Large enough for oversized items. Love it!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By momisme
from Fredericksburg, VA 
Date:January 4, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My artist has WAY too much stuff and this is great. She was super excited to get it and was tickled pink that it had her name on it. I never thought it would ship out as fast as it did. It made it days before I needed it under the tree.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portfolio Perfect for Organizing Keepsakes
By Pigeon
from Dubuque, Iowa 
Date:January 3, 2018
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I gave all my grandchildren personalized portfolios for Christmas! They do such memorable work and I thought it made sense to have someplace for them to selectively save items that might be thrown away for lack of a place to keep it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KEEPSAKE PORTFOLIO
By bresaes
from LAS VEGAS,NV 
Date:December 31, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
MY GRANDCHILDREN, WERE SO HAPPY, SANTA SPELLED THEIR NAME CORRECTLY. EAGER TO SEE WHAT WAS IN THE PORTFOLIO. SINCE IT WAS EMPTY, THE REPORT CARD WAS THE FIRST THING PUT IN.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome for saving memories
By MommyinNJ
from Hamilton Sq., NJ 
Date:December 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Awesome keepsake portfolio
  • 2018-02-25 T21:02:52.318-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_DD649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.