Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(47 reviews)
47 out of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(47 reviews)
47 out of 47(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super craft trays
By DollyDi
from St. Louis, Mo 
Date:November 17, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Perfect to keep everything together when doing an art project with kids.
As a grandma of 2 and a nanny to twins these have helped keep everything where it should be and clean up is a breeze!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensory Trays
By ArichelleSantos
from Chicago, IL. 
Date:September 8, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I took advantage of the sale to purchase sensory trays for my schools. The teachers are very excited to start using them. Especially the toddler class, the teachers love the way the mess is now more contained and individualized. Thanks Lakeshore!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for Crafting!
By TeacherE
from Petaluma, CA 
Date:August 30, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays help keep our creation station items all in one place and off the floor! Easy to wash too!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous for keeping bits and pieces organized.
By GrandmotherC
from Chicago, Il. 
Date:August 20, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughters. Heavy duty and right size for them to use. We can keep unfinished puzzles together if we need to eat supper, keep pom pom balls and stringing beads contained, keep cutting pieces together so they are easy to throw in trash, keep box of crayons spread out so easy to see, and can take afternoon snack outside by themselves.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for multi uses
By BensMom
from Detroit, MI 
Date:August 13, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love these trays, nice big size to keep messy projects contained!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect All-Purpose Trays
By TCDrmn
from Chicago, IL 
Date:February 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
So far we've used these trays for shaving cream and salt in my pre-k classroom and they've worked out great. They are easy to clean and I can see them being used in all kinds of ways in our classroom!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Algebra Tiles and Mats
By blooms21
from Oakland, CA 
Date:February 4, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays are just the right size for use with equation mats and algebra tiles. Students keep the tiles in the tray and they don't lose as many!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these!
By Maisie
from Pennsylvania 
Date:December 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have 4 sets of these craft trays. I use them for crafts and fine motor activities such as sand writing and shave cream writing.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright and Colorful
By Clifford
from Rockledge, FL 
Date:November 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays are perfect colors for my pre-k classroom, and are very durable. We use them for everything from art to manipulatives!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Art and Craft Trays
By Germ
from Schenectady, New York 
Date:September 17, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The trays are beautiful - strong and grat for classroom projects.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:47:11.152-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_BX532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.