Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(42 reviews)
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(42 reviews)
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect All-Purpose Trays
By TCDrmn
from Chicago, IL 
Date:February 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
So far we've used these trays for shaving cream and salt in my pre-k classroom and they've worked out great. They are easy to clean and I can see them being used in all kinds of ways in our classroom!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Algebra Tiles and Mats
By blooms21
from Oakland, CA 
Date:February 4, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays are just the right size for use with equation mats and algebra tiles. Students keep the tiles in the tray and they don't lose as many!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these!
By Maisie
from Pennsylvania 
Date:December 1, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have 4 sets of these craft trays. I use them for crafts and fine motor activities such as sand writing and shave cream writing.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright and Colorful
By Clifford
from Rockledge, FL 
Date:November 2, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays are perfect colors for my pre-k classroom, and are very durable. We use them for everything from art to manipulatives!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Art and Craft Trays
By Germ
from Schenectady, New York 
Date:September 17, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
The trays are beautiful - strong and grat for classroom projects.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can not live without those trays.
By Paris14
from Santa Monica, CA 
Date:August 28, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
4 projects ready at all times. My kid does not paint, glue or venture outside the tray. Easy clean up. I should have bought the trays years ago.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By JenL00
from TN 
Date:June 25, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for Legos and kinetic sand! Perfect for my 6 and 4 year old children.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Hands on learning tidy!
By TScott
from Olympia, WA 
Date:May 19, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These trays really help keep play-doh, kinetic sand, paint, beads confined to an area instead of going all over the place! Eases the clean-up and gives each child their own area! Highly recommend!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much more than just craft trays
By Seaa
from Washington 
Date:March 30, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
LOVE these trays! I bought them to use with kinetic sand, but use them for so much more (panting, playdoh, glitter art, playing games that have small items that drop easily, etc). Definitely worth the money. Only thing I would suggest - more colors (pink, purple, orange, etc)... Each child loves having their own color, as most kids do. The kids all love these trays, as well.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Vickey
from San Diego, Ca 
Date:March 23, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
great with art projects
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:40:02.133-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_BX532, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.