Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(16 reviews)
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(16 reviews)
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Daniellet
Date:September 4, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Lakeshore always has quality products. These are great bins at a great price.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for playing and storing
By Maryna
from Los Angeles 
Date:February 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We use this product to store our learning tools, to play with colors!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful bins
By Sisterreby
Date:October 26, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These bins seem sturdy and are a good size. I got the impression I could stack them from the picture but they only stack when empty.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use of manipulatives
By Manipulatives
from Pawtucket, RI 
Date:October 11, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am a middle school teacher and use these bins for my manipulatives for my math classes. Such as foldables, number lines, cards, integer chips, games used to strengthen fluency
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
By Liliana
from Lodi, NJ 
Date:October 10, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
it is a great durable product.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my table groups to hold supplies.
By coffee4me
from Reedley, California 
Date:September 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These tubs are so sturdy! I have everything in these colors for my for groups in my first grade class. I was happy to find more items that fit my colors.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bins!
By Amina
from Orange, CA 
Date:September 6, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
You can use these bins for just about everything. I use them as book boxes for the students, as well as for center materials, manipulatives, you name it.......They are great.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plenty of holding space
By Derna
from Massachusetts 
Date:August 30, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for many uses - not only manipulatives. Very durable.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By nmferrell
from kingman az 
Date:August 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great product very durable and hold alot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organizing classroom
By Grandiva
from jjacksonville, FL 
Date:August 12, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bins where a great space saver for small object such as puzzle pieces. Also the bins helped my two year olds identify colors.
  • 2017-09-23 T04:05:22.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_BE331, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.