Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(15 reviews)
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(15 reviews)
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for playing and storing
By Maryna
from Los Angeles 
Date:February 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We use this product to store our learning tools, to play with colors!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful bins
By Sisterreby
Date:October 26, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These bins seem sturdy and are a good size. I got the impression I could stack them from the picture but they only stack when empty.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use of manipulatives
By Manipulatives
from Pawtucket, RI 
Date:October 11, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I am a middle school teacher and use these bins for my manipulatives for my math classes. Such as foldables, number lines, cards, integer chips, games used to strengthen fluency
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
By Liliana
from Lodi, NJ 
Date:October 10, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
it is a great durable product.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my table groups to hold supplies.
By coffee4me
from Reedley, California 
Date:September 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These tubs are so sturdy! I have everything in these colors for my for groups in my first grade class. I was happy to find more items that fit my colors.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bins!
By Amina
from Orange, CA 
Date:September 6, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
You can use these bins for just about everything. I use them as book boxes for the students, as well as for center materials, manipulatives, you name it.......They are great.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plenty of holding space
By Derna
from Massachusetts 
Date:August 30, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great for many uses - not only manipulatives. Very durable.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By nmferrell
from kingman az 
Date:August 14, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great product very durable and hold alot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organizing classroom
By Grandiva
from jjacksonville, FL 
Date:August 12, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bins where a great space saver for small object such as puzzle pieces. Also the bins helped my two year olds identify colors.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Art Supply Storage Bins
By Beccaj143
from Boise ID 
Date:July 28, 2015
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are heavy duty and work wonderfully for my homeschool kids' school supplies. They are large enough for my kids to find what crayon they want without dumping it all over the floor. My kids carry these all over the place to color at the table, in the living room, or outside.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-29 T04:23:28.217-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_BE331, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.