Average Customer Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
(64 reviews)
59 out of 64(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
(64 reviews)
59 out of 64(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun
By jend
from nm 
Date:January 23, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My son (6 years old) wanted this for Christmas. He watched you tube videos on it everyday until Santa brought it to him.
Pros: Overall sturdy and colorful. Any regular sized marbles can be used. The funnels spin the marbles for a long time. Lots of parts to make many obstacles. I even like playing with this set. Super fun!
Cons: The pieces are strong and durable except the little yellow butterfly looking pieces. They have a small spike that can be pushed into other pieces. This tiny part breaks easily.
Overall: I would recommend this set.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for any age!
By Momof2littles
from Kansas City, Mo 
Date:January 3, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I bought this for my 6 year old to add on to a set he already had. They fit together and he loves to build very complex runs. My 4 year old also can play on a more basic level and my 11 year old niece also has fun with it. Great toy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marble run fun
By Majormom
from New York NY 
Date:January 2, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Bought this toy for 3 and 5 year old sisters to share. It is great quality. The pieces fit nicely together. My 5 year old can build creations on her own. Thee are lots of marbles for experimenting and racing. Great toy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By Parent24
from Springfield, IL 
Date:December 29, 2016
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product.
I had this game years ago when my 22 & 27 yr old sons were children it was awesome why I bought this for a present. The picture in the magazine showed the game I had what I received was not the same game. It was flimsy not anywhere close to enough bottom stand pieces and a bunch of small pieces that would be very hard for a child to use. I the past this was a game that was best played with both parent and child but the one I received there is no way a child could put together. And would be a headache for the parent. I was actually embarrassed I gave this as a present.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brings out creativity
By rexy
from Pickerington, Ohio 
Date:December 18, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This is for a Christmas Gift so I haven't seen it out of the box but from what I could see on the outside of the box, it looks to be a great educational toy for 6 year old boy.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun
By Gjb2
from Chicago 
Date:December 14, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
We bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts for friends. One friend opened theirs early and we got to be there to play with their 5 year old son and this marble run. It's amazing. There is some time and effort that goes into set up, but it's worth it. Our friend son loved it, there was jumping up and down and squeeze of excitement that are always adorable in kids. I'd highly recommend.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun for all
By gwfletch
from Denver 
Date:November 27, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This Marble Run is fun for everyone. It's a little unsteady, but holds together ok. The one problem was with the 'loop do loop' piece, 1025. It would not stay in place and had to be glued. That piece could just be part of the larger piece. No need for it to be separate.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome fun!
By abcde5
from Texas 
Date:October 9, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
4 kids: ALL of them love it, hours of fun, might be worth getting another to cut down on fights over who's turn! LOVE IT!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By Fedor
from Fishers, IN 
Date:July 21, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 7 yr old has played for hours eauch day since it arrived.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality
By ErinRMS
from Northern MI 
Date:July 9, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
My 8-year-old saved his money to buy a marble run, and this was a great value. Got it on sale for $20, the quality is great, and he loves it. The pieces are not flimsy plastic that will crack - they are strong/well made. The 121-piece set was perfect for him - enough pieces to do several setups, but we didn't invest too much in something he could lose interest in. He even paired it with his Domino Rally set and made a really awesome course. Would recommend this above most other marble run sets I researched online.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T20:57:31.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_AR386, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.