Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(46 reviews)
46 out of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(46 reviews)
46 out of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Sturdy Organizational Product
By TOTY
from NC 
Date:September 25, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These bins are great to organize. They are sturdy enough to hold upright books!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Connect and Store Book Bins
By Teacher2018
from Fort Lauderdale, FL 
Date:September 18, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I had ordered some of these 5 years ago for my Kindergarten classroom - they are amazingly durable and perfect size for students book bins and special books.
P.S. They survived Hurricane Irma.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds up to Kindergarteners
By UnitedFriendsSchoolK
from Quakertown PA 
Date:September 17, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These colorful boxes are holding up to an active group of kindergartners who move them daily. They are easy for the children to carry without dropping. They hold enough picture books to satisfy each child.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Book Bins, great for student's reading books
By water3579
from Fort Bragg, CA 
Date:September 14, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Arrive on time. Each bin has a place to write the student name.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Book bins
By Teachstem
from Mentor,Oh 
Date:August 26, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have my students logs laying down lengthwise in these not standing up. They would fall over if books were standing straight up.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy and what I was looking for
By everything
from Port Angeles, WA 
Date:July 21, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I was very pleased with the quality of my connect and store book bins. The colors were bright, and the plastic was sturdy as stated. I am looking forward to using them in my classroom in September!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product!
By kjtucson
from Tucson, AZ 
Date:July 20, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
This was the perfect addition to the playroom for my grandchildren. They are all readers (yay!!!) and I want to keep a variety of books available for them when they spend time with us. These keep the books sorted and easily accessible. They are sturdy and will last for years! I couldn't be more pleased.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy
By SarahK
from Apple Valley, CA 
Date:June 24, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These will last me forever. They are strong, easy to grasp from the sides, and interlock easily next to each other.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organizing
By Gammy6
from Moline IL 
Date:March 22, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
these bins are the perfect size and very durable. The kids love them!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for Individual Child Book Boxes!
By TeacherE
from Petaluma, CA 
Date:March 6, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These boxes allow for each student to have a box of the books they are reading. I use them in my TK classroom for their early readers as we get comfortable with their early literacy skills! Perfect size and very sturdy!
  • 2017-11-22 T23:12:20.084-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_AA758X, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.