Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(39 reviews)
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
(39 reviews)
39 out of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy
By SarahK
from Apple Valley, CA 
Date:June 24, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These will last me forever. They are strong, easy to grasp from the sides, and interlock easily next to each other.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for organizing
By Gammy6
from Moline IL 
Date:March 22, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
these bins are the perfect size and very durable. The kids love them!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for Individual Child Book Boxes!
By TeacherE
from Petaluma, CA 
Date:March 6, 2017
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These boxes allow for each student to have a box of the books they are reading. I use them in my TK classroom for their early readers as we get comfortable with their early literacy skills! Perfect size and very sturdy!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Organizer
By Homemom
Date:November 10, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Love this product!!!
This literally saves me time. With all the homeworks and packets that my son brings home everyday. I really need to be organize. I do have portfolio folders per subject. But I wanted a bin that can hold all my folders and put them in one place.
This product is perfect. I stacked all the folders in the bin. When its time to study or review for a test. I know exactly where to look for it.
.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for resource materials/manipulatives
By Suzydo
from Arkansas 
Date:November 3, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I have a set of these and needed more for another room I work in. I ordered my color theme; all yellow tubs, and they're super strong, sturdy, and bright! I love Lakeshore materials. Always excellent quality products. I've never had an issue with anything I've ordered. Happy customer!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
By NannyKettle
from Gold Bar, Washington 
Date:October 13, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
I wanted something bright, colorful and able stand the strain of little hands taking them in and out of the cubbies. These are perfect! The kids in my daycare know that the books have a place where they belong when they are finished reading them....instead of the floor! Good job!
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By Barbara66
Date:September 29, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Great quality
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy, Good Size For Picture Books
By ABKuhl
from Lynnwood, WA 
Date:September 18, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
These are a good fit for my kindergarteners' book bins for Reader's Workshop. They are strong enough to not crack from the weight of books or an occasional accidental drop. They are also long enough and deep enough to accommodate all our book sizes. The two reasons I gave 4 stars instead of 5: they are a little prone to tipping over, and do not allow much room for a typical sized supply case. However, I am still glad I got them and they work well for the purpose.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By Kpoll
Date:September 17, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
Durable and great for holding any type of books, notebooks or papers.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy book holders
By DeLynne
from Washington State 
Date:September 16, 2016
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product.
If you are looking for something to hold student books, these would work well for you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-24 T13:24:58.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_AA758X, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.